Firm Analyst Phone Email
The Benchmark Company Daniel L. Kurnos, CFA 561-914-7882 dkurnos@benchmarkcompany.com
Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. Benjamin Sherlund 212-359-8721 Benjamin.Sherlund@cantor.com
Craig-Hallum Capital Group Jason Kreyer 612-334-6328 jason.kreyer@craig-hallum.com
Northland Capital Markets Mike Grondahl 612-851-4973 mgrondahl@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc Jason Helfstein 212-667-6433 jason.helfstein@opco.com
Stephens John Campbell 501-377-6362 john.campbell@stephens.com

Porch Group, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Porch Group, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Porch Group, Inc. or its management. Porch Group, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.