Analyst Coverage Table
Firm Analyst Phone Email
The Benchmark Company Daniel L. Kurnos, CFA 561-914-7882 dkurnos@benchmarkcompany.com
Berenberg Justin Ages 646-949-9077 justin.ages@berenberg-us.com
Cantor Fitzgerald & Co. Benjamin Sherlund 212-359-8721 Benjamin.Sherlund@cantor.com
Craig-Hallum Capital Group Jason Kreyer 612-334-6328 jason.kreyer@craig-hallum.com
Guggenheim Securities, LLC Ken Wong 415-852-6465 ken.wong@guggenheimpartners.com
Keefe, Bruyette & Woods (KBW, a Stifel Company) Ryan Tomasello 212-887-7740 rtomasello@kbw.com
Loop Capital Markets Mark Schappel 212-619-2250 Mark.Schappel@loopcapital.com
Northland Capital Markets Mike Grondahl 612-851-4973 mgrondahl@northlandcapitalmarkets.com
Oppenheimer & Co. Inc Jason Helfstein 212-667-6433 jason.helfstein@opco.com
Stephens John Campbell 501-377-6362 john.campbell@stephens.com
Wedbush Ygal Arounian 212-938-9929 Ygal.Arounian@wedbush.com

Porch Group, Inc. is followed by the analysts listed above. Please note that any opinions, estimates or forecasts regarding Porch Group, Inc.'s performance made by these analysts are theirs alone and do not represent opinions, forecasts or predictions of Porch Group, Inc. or its management. Porch Group, Inc. does not by its reference above or distribution imply its endorsement of or concurrence with such information, conclusions or recommendations.